Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Natasha Copelin, NP -  - MedSpa

Vibrant Rejuvenation

Natasha Copelin, NP

MedSpa located in Commack, NY

11 total reviews

Natasha Copelin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natasha Copelin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krishna S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Oxygen facial was outstanding!
Michele A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very relaxing Skin feels amazing
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very personable, very clean office !!!!
Janine C.
Submitted 08/10/19
This is the second time I have visited Natasha. She is super professional and kind and a pro at what she does. I will be back again. Thanks so much
NIRVA J.
Submitted 07/02/19
First visit. Great experience. I will come back again.
Jon S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Went to VR for multiple IVC drips for a medical issue.Highly recommend. Natasha and her down to earth staff are phenominal.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was so afraid of getting fillers but always wanted a little pout in my lips which I lacked. She made it painless! My husband was also nervous but is so impressed with how natural they came out. We are happy. Thank you Natasha
Karen F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very nice doctor, love results
Deborah I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Adore Natasha. She is excellent at what she does. The office is beautiful. Jen at the front desk is so sweet and helpful. Always comfortable always leave happy.
Valerie O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very impressed & pleased. Excellent facial & super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Joan K.
Submitted 05/03/19
The atmosphere was so warm I felt very comfortable.The staff and Natasha were very professional,I just love this place.I wish I would have known them a couple if years ago.I was traveling to the city,This commack office is my new home.love love,love!!!!